Skip to content

Date: July 20, 2021 (Rain Date: TBA)  
Location: St Josephs College

  • 2:00 pm  Underclassmen
  • 4:00 pm  Seniors
  • 6:00 pm  Underclassmen

-Games will be 9 innings, 3 outs or 5 runs per inning

-Players wear their HS team jersey, if you have to give it back to your coach then wear a shirt with the name of your town on it.

-Player qualification to play:

  1. Your school is a a member of association by paying $50 dues post marked by July 12th
  1. We fill the roster starting with 1st team 2nd team and so on until the extended roster is filled.
    -Coaches who made it to Regionals & States will have first refusal to coach a game.

Dues will not be accepted on day of All Star Event.


Underclassman 6pm game
Coached by: Fred Wilcox, Pete Eastman and Kristen Duross
First Base Dugout

Chantel Bouchard Biddeford
Hannah Gosselin Biddeford
Kathryne Clay Cape Elizabeth
Morgan Curtis GNG
Caitlin Noiles Westbrook
Atlantis Martin Poland
AJ Swett Scarbrough
Charlotte Donovan Biddeford
Madison Sheppard Sanford
Brooke Gerry Windham
Emma Butsch Yarmouth
Laura Perreault Biddo
Ella Wilcox Windham
Amber Breton Gorham
Angelina Pizzella Scarborough
Eliza Chace NYA
Eve Chace Falmouth
Camdyn Johnson Morse
Jaydn Eastman Marshwood
Mia Micucci South Portland
Maisie Laraette GNG
Dana Schwartz Cape Elizabeth

Underclassman 6pm game
Third Base Dugout
Coached by: Lee Johnson and Donald Stanhope
Kelsey Sullivan Brunswick
Alyssa Bland Camden Hills
Madison Emmert Edward Little
Morgan Brown Lewiston
Leah Knight Winslow
Jordan Doak Brewer
Sierra Carey Skowhegan
Raylee Gilbert Waterville
Emma Michaud Winslow
Morgan Wills Messalonskee
Kaylee Elkins Lawrence
Mia Coots Nokomis
Gillian Poulin Waterville
Meg Reed Mt. Ararat
Ellie Sullivan Brunswick
Alexis Michaud Maranacook
Alissa Michaud Maranacook
Maizy Weirich John Bapst
Lillia Stone Camden Hills
Olivia Brown Camden Hills
Savanna Cormier Waterville

Coached by: Jason Hardy, Christin Chase
First base dugout

Hannah Coolen Mt View
Elizabeth Kinney Dexter
Jasmine Lewis Dexter
Kasey Kenyon Stearns
Makayla Anderson Stearns
Emily Rock Lake Region
Melissa Mayo Lake Region
Emma Burnham BE
Summer St Louis OOB
Genelle Ferguson OOB
Riley Fish OOB
Rosie Panenka Freeport
Amanda Panciocco Freeport
Maia Wright Greely
Lily Chabot Leavitt
Solveig Marles BE
Brook Pawlowski Freeport
Lilly Rawnsley Greely
Sam Deblois Leavitt
Ana Lang Searsport District High School
Brooklyn Federico Monmouth
Camden Jones Fryeburg
Katy McIntrye Fryeburg
Sadie Tirrell Lake Region

Third base dugout
Steve Acedo & coaching staff, Chris Leblanc

Jennie Whitten Mattanawcook Academy
Mackenzie Toner Erskine Academy
Mackenzie Kutniewski Erskine Academy
Alyssa Maguire Bucksport
Alyssa Creamer Medomak Valley
Madi Boynton Medomak Valley
Brooke McKenney Madison
Landyn Landry Madison
Lillian Levesque Madison
Hailey Paquet Madison
Lily Platt Hal-Dale
Rita Benoit Hal-Dale
Lexi Rideout Hal-Dale
Emma Soule Hal-Dale
Zoe Soule Hal-Dale
Kelsey Cassidy Brunswick
Emily Antrim Massabesic
Lydia Rice Winthrop
Bella Littler Winthrop
Maddie Perkins Winthrop
Lexi Volinsky Noble
Allie Moore Noble
Acadia Gee NYA
Emma Potter PVHS

Fred Wilcox and Kristen Duross
4pm SENIOR GAME 1st base dugout

Abby Miner TA
Maddi Pelletier GNG
Mollie Verreault Scarborough
Lindsay Eisenhart Greely
Tatyana Biamby Gorham
Anna Cornell Cape Elizabeth
Savannah Grover Wells
Ellen Files Windham
Julia Torre Cape Elizabeth
Morgan Fusco Fryeburg
Casey Morais Massabesic
Lakyn Hink Sacopee Valley
Gemma Landry Lewiston
Emilia DeSanctis Fryeburg
Izzy Cormier Lewiston
Maddie Farnham Gardiner
Raya Anderson Marshwood
Abby Carpenter Morse
Brook Kulis Morse
Abby Jacques Maranacook
Cameron Birks Falmouth
Chloe Grant South Portland
Julia Connors South Portland
Reid Johnson Marshwood
Shyler Fielding Windham
Kiara McLeod Oxford Hills
Kaitlyn Montelongo Oxford Hills
Jenna Smith Bangor

Coached by: Kasey Larson, Jason Hardy, Christin Chase and Terry Hunter

Mandy King Nokomis
Sarah Fuller Belfast
Mariah Whittemore Skowhegan
Katelyn Douglass Messalsonskee
Maddy Card Messalsonskee
Makayla Gross Mt. Blue
Jaden Lohr Mt. Ararat
Kiara McLeod Oxford Hills
Kaitlyn Montelongo Oxford Hills
Ava Rayfield Foxcroft
Amber Richard Foxcroft
Jenny Libby Winslow
Karlie Ramsdell Winslow
Lilly Harvey Winslow
Brooke Martin Messalonskee
Makenzie Alley Searsport District High School
Sarah Gent Searsport District High School
Erin Gosselin Monmouth
Sarah Poli Lawrence
Hannah Smith Edward Little
Jerzey Tewksbury Madison
Madison Frazier Bucksport
Kara Theriault PVHS
Lacey Scanlon John Bapst
Natalie Stewart Medomak Valley
Sarah Benner Hal-Dale
Kate McPherson Traip
Lakyn Hink Sacopee Valley
Kaitlyn Ferro Ashland
Willow Hall Ashland
Jamie Poulin Ashland